Al Siraat calendar

Term 4, 2017

Week 1

Monday 09 Oct All dayTerm 4 commencesView
  8.30amYear 12: VCE Trial ExamsView
Tuesday 10 Oct 8.30amYear 12: VCE Trial ExamsView
Wednesday 11 Oct 8.30amYear 12: VCE Trial ExamsView
Thursday 12 Oct 8.30amYear 12: VCE Trial ExamsView
Friday 13 Oct 8.30amYear 12: VCE Trial ExamsView
Saturday 14 Oct    
Sunday 15 Oct    

Week 2

Monday 16 Oct 8.30amSenior School: Athletics CarnivalView
Tuesday 17 Oct    
Wednesday 18 Oct 10.00amLook and Learn School TourView
  2.00pmYr 7 and 10 Girls: St. Monica's Secondary Girls Basketball MatchView
Thursday 19 Oct 9.00amYear 6 Excursion: Islamic Museum of AustraliaView
  9.00amYear 7 Excursion: Chinese MuseumView
Friday 20 Oct    
Saturday 21 Oct    
Sunday 22 Oct    

Week 3

Monday 23 Oct 8.30amInterfaith Dialogue ProgramView
  8.30amYear 10: Applied IslamView
  12.00pmYear 11: Applied IslamView
Tuesday 24 Oct 8.30amYear 10 Job Ready Class: Real Industry Job Interviews 2017View
Wednesday 25 Oct    
Thursday 26 Oct 12.00pmYears 7-10 (selected students) : St. Monica's College Sports CompetitionView
Friday 27 Oct 9.45amYear 7 Vaccination (Round 3): HPV 3View
Saturday 28 Oct    
Sunday 29 Oct    

Week 4

Monday 30 Oct    
Tuesday 31 Oct    
Wednesday 01 Nov    
Thursday 02 Nov 9.45amYear 5 Excursion: Science WorksView
Friday 03 Nov    
Saturday 04 Nov    
Sunday 05 Nov    

Week 5

Monday 06 Nov    
Tuesday 07 Nov All dayMelbourne Cup Day (Public Holiday)View
Wednesday 08 Nov 10.00amLook and Learn School TourView
Thursday 09 Nov    
Friday 10 Nov    
Saturday 11 Nov    
Sunday 12 Nov    

Week 6

Monday 13 Nov    
Tuesday 14 Nov    
Wednesday 15 Nov    
Thursday 16 Nov    
Friday 17 Nov    
Saturday 18 Nov    
Sunday 19 Nov    

Week 7

Monday 20 Nov    
Tuesday 21 Nov    
Wednesday 22 Nov 8.45amYear 1 Incursion: Indoor PlanetariumView
Thursday 23 Nov    
Friday 24 Nov 8.30amYear 10: Applied IslamView
  10.45amYear 11: Applied IslamView
Saturday 25 Nov    
Sunday 26 Nov    

Week 8

Monday 27 Nov 8.30amYear 6 (including Hifz) Incursion: Media Studies StudioView
  9.00amFoundation A/B Excursion: Essendon Traffic SchoolView
Tuesday 28 Nov    
Wednesday 29 Nov 10.00amLook and Learn School TourView
Thursday 30 Nov    
Friday 01 Dec    
Saturday 02 Dec    
Sunday 03 Dec    

Week 9

Monday 04 Dec 8.30amInterfaith Concluding CeremonyView
Tuesday 05 Dec    
Wednesday 06 Dec    
Thursday 07 Dec    
Friday 08 Dec All dayTerm 4 concludesView
Saturday 09 Dec 7.30amHifz Holiday ClassView
Sunday 10 Dec    

Holidays

Monday 11 Dec 8.30amHifz Holiday ClassView
Tuesday 12 Dec    
Wednesday 13 Dec 8.30amHifz Holiday ClassView
Thursday 14 Dec 8.30amHifz Holiday ClassView
Friday 15 Dec 8.30amHifz Holiday ClassView
Saturday 16 Dec 7.30amHifz Holiday ClassView
Sunday 17 Dec    

Holidays

Monday 18 Dec    
Tuesday 19 Dec    
Wednesday 20 Dec    
Thursday 21 Dec    
Friday 22 Dec    
Saturday 23 Dec    
Sunday 24 Dec    

Holidays

Monday 25 Dec    
Tuesday 26 Dec All dayBoxing Day (Public Holiday)View
Wednesday 27 Dec    
Thursday 28 Dec    
Friday 29 Dec    
Saturday 30 Dec    
Sunday 31 Dec    

Holidays

Monday 01 Jan    
Tuesday 02 Jan    
Wednesday 03 Jan    
Thursday 04 Jan    
Friday 05 Jan    
Saturday 06 Jan    
Sunday 07 Jan    

Holidays

Monday 08 Jan All daySchool Office OpensView
Tuesday 09 Jan    
Wednesday 10 Jan    
Thursday 11 Jan    
Friday 12 Jan    
Saturday 13 Jan    
Sunday 14 Jan    

Holidays

Monday 15 Jan    
Tuesday 16 Jan    
Wednesday 17 Jan    
Thursday 18 Jan    
Friday 19 Jan    
Saturday 20 Jan    
Sunday 21 Jan    

Holidays

Monday 22 Jan    
Tuesday 23 Jan    
Wednesday 24 Jan    
Thursday 25 Jan    
Friday 26 Jan    
Saturday 27 Jan    
Sunday 28 Jan    

Holidays

Monday 29 Jan    
Tuesday 30 Jan    
Wednesday 31 Jan    
Thursday 01 Feb    
Friday 02 Feb All dayYear 7 and VCE (including Year 10) CommenceView
Saturday 03 Feb    
Sunday 04 Feb