Al Siraat calendar

Term 1, 2018

Important dates

8 weeks

  • School Office opens on Monday, 8 January 2018

Week 8

Monday 19 Mar 8.30amYear 4 School Camp: Camp SunnystonesView
  5.30pmYears 7-10 After School Debating CompetitionView
Tuesday 20 Mar All dayYear 4 School Camp: Camp SunnystonesView
Wednesday 21 Mar All dayYear 4 School Camp: Camp SunnystonesView
Thursday 22 Mar 11.30amPFF: Farewell Celebration Lunch for Mr HoughtonView
  1.30pmYears 11/12B: Volleyball (ASC vs. John Fawkner SC)View
Friday 23 Mar All dayNational Ride2School Day 2018View
  8.30amYear 5/6 SSV Round 3: Cricket and soccer, The Lakes vs. ASCView
Saturday 24 Mar    
Sunday 25 Mar    

Week 9

Monday 26 Mar 8.45amYears 5-12 SRCs: Visit to Ottoman Village Aged CareView
  9.00amYear 12 Excursion: Latrobe University VisitView
Tuesday 27 Mar All daySausage Sizzle FundraiserView
  8.30amYears 5/6 SSV T-BallView
Wednesday 28 Mar 8.30amYears 7/8G SSV: VolleyballView
  8.30amYear 7/8 Boys: SSV VolleyballView
  8.30amYear 7/8B: SSV TennisView
  10.00amLook and Learn School TourView
Thursday 29 Mar All dayTerm 1 EndsView
  All dayStudent Free Day (No School!)View
  8.30amParent Teacher Interviews (Term 1)View
Friday 30 Mar All dayGood Friday (Public Holiday)View
Saturday 31 Mar    
Sunday 01 Apr All dayEaster Sunday (Public Holiday)View


Monday 02 Apr All dayEaster Monday (Public Holiday)View
Tuesday 03 Apr    
Wednesday 04 Apr    
Thursday 05 Apr    
Friday 06 Apr    
Saturday 07 Apr    
Sunday 08 Apr    


Monday 09 Apr    
Tuesday 10 Apr    
Wednesday 11 Apr    
Thursday 12 Apr    
Friday 13 Apr    
Saturday 14 Apr    
Sunday 15 Apr    


Monday 16 Apr All dayTerm 2 StartsView
Tuesday 17 Apr 2.30pmYear 9G2 TennisView
Wednesday 18 Apr 9.00amYear 10/11 Excursion: Herbivore/CarnivoreView
  2.00pmPositive Parenting Session #1View
Thursday 19 Apr 8.30amPFF Working BeeView
  9.10amYear 9G1 TennisView
  2.30pmYear 8G2 TennisView
Friday 20 Apr    
Saturday 21 Apr    
Sunday 22 Apr