Al Siraat calendar

Term 3, 2019

Important dates

  • Monday, 15 July: Student Free Day - Parent Teacher Conference

  • Friday, 20 September: Student Free Day for Teachers' Planning

Week 1

Monday 15 Jul All dayStudent Free Day - Parent Teacher ConferenceView
Tuesday 16 Jul 8.20amTerm 3 CommencesView
Wednesday 17 Jul    
Thursday 18 Jul    
Friday 19 Jul    
Saturday 20 Jul    
Sunday 21 Jul 7.00pmSRC Senior Boys: Feed the HomelessView

Week 2

Monday 22 Jul    
Tuesday 23 Jul    
Wednesday 24 Jul    
Thursday 25 Jul    
Friday 26 Jul    
Saturday 27 Jul    
Sunday 28 Jul    

Week 3

Monday 29 Jul    
Tuesday 30 Jul 8.30amYear 11 VCE Chemistry Excursion: Chemical AnalysisView
  8.30amYear 11 VCE Chemistry Excursion: Chemical AnalysisView
Wednesday 31 Jul    
Thursday 01 Aug    
Friday 02 Aug    
Saturday 03 Aug    
Sunday 04 Aug    

Week 4

Monday 05 Aug    
Tuesday 06 Aug    
Wednesday 07 Aug    
Thursday 08 Aug    
Friday 09 Aug    
Saturday 10 Aug    
Sunday 11 Aug All dayEid Al-Adha (subject to moon sighting)View

Week 5

Monday 12 Aug All dayEid Al-Adha (subject to moon sighting)View
Tuesday 13 Aug    
Wednesday 14 Aug    
Thursday 15 Aug    
Friday 16 Aug    
Saturday 17 Aug    
Sunday 18 Aug    

Week 6

Monday 19 Aug    
Tuesday 20 Aug    
Wednesday 21 Aug    
Thursday 22 Aug    
Friday 23 Aug    
Saturday 24 Aug    
Sunday 25 Aug    

Week 7

Monday 26 Aug    
Tuesday 27 Aug    
Wednesday 28 Aug    
Thursday 29 Aug    
Friday 30 Aug    
Saturday 31 Aug    
Sunday 01 Sep 7.00pmSRC Senior Boys: Feed the HomelessView

Week 8

Monday 02 Sep    
Tuesday 03 Sep    
Wednesday 04 Sep    
Thursday 05 Sep 11.00amICAS Science AssessmentView
Friday 06 Sep    
Saturday 07 Sep    
Sunday 08 Sep    

Week 9

Monday 09 Sep    
Tuesday 10 Sep 11.00amICAS Writing AssessmentView
Wednesday 11 Sep    
Thursday 12 Sep 11.00amICAS Spelling AssessmentView
Friday 13 Sep    
Saturday 14 Sep    
Sunday 15 Sep    

Week 10

Monday 16 Sep    
Tuesday 17 Sep 8.30amSecondary Athletics CarnivalView
Wednesday 18 Sep    
Thursday 19 Sep All dayLast day of Term 3 for studentsView
Friday 20 Sep All dayStudent Free Day - Teachers' PlanningView
Saturday 21 Sep    
Sunday 22 Sep    

Holidays

Monday 23 Sep 8.30amHifz Holiday ClassesView
Tuesday 24 Sep 8.30amHifz Holiday ClassesView
Wednesday 25 Sep 8.30amHifz Holiday ClassesView
Thursday 26 Sep 8.30amHifz Holiday ClassesView
Friday 27 Sep All dayPublic Holiday: AFL Grand Final FridayView
Saturday 28 Sep    
Sunday 29 Sep    

Holidays

Monday 30 Sep    
Tuesday 01 Oct    
Wednesday 02 Oct    
Thursday 03 Oct    
Friday 04 Oct    
Saturday 05 Oct    
Sunday 06 Oct    

Week 1

Monday 07 Oct 8.20amTerm 4 CommencesView
Tuesday 08 Oct    
Wednesday 09 Oct    
Thursday 10 Oct    
Friday 11 Oct    
Saturday 12 Oct    
Sunday 13 Oct