Al Siraat calendar

The dates listed on this calendar are subject to change and should be checked regularly.

Term 1, 2020

Important dates

Students Return

  • Friday, 31 Jan: New students, Foundation students, Year 7 and VCE (including Yr 10)
  • Monday, 3 Feb: Students in Years 1 - 6 & Years 8 - 9
  • Tuesday, 4 Feb: After school - 4.30pm: Parent Meet & Greet with teachers
  • 27 Mar: Parent-Teacher-Conference

Week 1

Monday 27 Jan    
Tuesday 28 Jan    
Wednesday 29 Jan    
Thursday 30 Jan    
Friday 31 Jan    
Saturday 01 Feb    
Sunday 02 Feb    

Week 2

Monday 03 Feb    
Tuesday 04 Feb    
Wednesday 05 Feb    
Thursday 06 Feb    
Friday 07 Feb    
Saturday 08 Feb    
Sunday 09 Feb    

Week 3

Monday 10 Feb    
Tuesday 11 Feb    
Wednesday 12 Feb    
Thursday 13 Feb    
Friday 14 Feb    
Saturday 15 Feb    
Sunday 16 Feb    

Week 4

Monday 17 Feb    
Tuesday 18 Feb    
Wednesday 19 Feb    
Thursday 20 Feb 11.00amLook and Learn School TourView
Friday 21 Feb    
Saturday 22 Feb    
Sunday 23 Feb    

Week 5

Monday 24 Feb    
Tuesday 25 Feb    
Wednesday 26 Feb    
Thursday 27 Feb    
Friday 28 Feb    
Saturday 29 Feb    
Sunday 01 Mar    

Week 6

Monday 02 Mar    
Tuesday 03 Mar    
Wednesday 04 Mar    
Thursday 05 Mar    
Friday 06 Mar    
Saturday 07 Mar    
Sunday 08 Mar    

Week 7

Monday 09 Mar    
Tuesday 10 Mar    
Wednesday 11 Mar    
Thursday 12 Mar    
Friday 13 Mar    
Saturday 14 Mar    
Sunday 15 Mar    

Week 8

Monday 16 Mar    
Tuesday 17 Mar    
Wednesday 18 Mar    
Thursday 19 Mar    
Friday 20 Mar    
Saturday 21 Mar    
Sunday 22 Mar    

Week 9

Monday 23 Mar    
Tuesday 24 Mar    
Wednesday 25 Mar    
Thursday 26 Mar    
Friday 27 Mar    
Saturday 28 Mar    
Sunday 29 Mar    

Holidays

Monday 30 Mar    
Tuesday 31 Mar    
Wednesday 01 Apr    
Thursday 02 Apr    
Friday 03 Apr    
Saturday 04 Apr    
Sunday 05 Apr    

Holidays

Monday 06 Apr    
Tuesday 07 Apr    
Wednesday 08 Apr    
Thursday 09 Apr    
Friday 10 Apr    
Saturday 11 Apr    
Sunday 12 Apr    

Week 1

Monday 13 Apr    
Tuesday 14 Apr    
Wednesday 15 Apr    
Thursday 16 Apr    
Friday 17 Apr    
Saturday 18 Apr    
Sunday 19 Apr