Al Siraat calendar

The dates listed on this calendar are subject to change and should be checked regularly.

Term 2, 2020

Important dates

  • 14 April: Planning Day
  • 25 May: Eid Break (TBC - subject to moon sighting)
  • 26 Jun: Parent-Teacher-Conference

Week 1

Monday 13 Apr    
Tuesday 14 Apr    
Wednesday 15 Apr    
Thursday 16 Apr    
Friday 17 Apr    
Saturday 18 Apr    
Sunday 19 Apr    

Week 2

Monday 20 Apr    
Tuesday 21 Apr    
Wednesday 22 Apr    
Thursday 23 Apr    
Friday 24 Apr    
Saturday 25 Apr    
Sunday 26 Apr    

Week 3

Monday 27 Apr    
Tuesday 28 Apr    
Wednesday 29 Apr    
Thursday 30 Apr    
Friday 01 May    
Saturday 02 May    
Sunday 03 May    

Week 4

Monday 04 May    
Tuesday 05 May    
Wednesday 06 May    
Thursday 07 May    
Friday 08 May    
Saturday 09 May    
Sunday 10 May    

Week 5

Monday 11 May    
Tuesday 12 May    
Wednesday 13 May    
Thursday 14 May    
Friday 15 May    
Saturday 16 May    
Sunday 17 May    

Week 6

Monday 18 May    
Tuesday 19 May    
Wednesday 20 May    
Thursday 21 May    
Friday 22 May    
Saturday 23 May    
Sunday 24 May    

Week 7

Monday 25 May    
Tuesday 26 May    
Wednesday 27 May    
Thursday 28 May    
Friday 29 May    
Saturday 30 May    
Sunday 31 May    

Week 8

Monday 01 Jun    
Tuesday 02 Jun    
Wednesday 03 Jun    
Thursday 04 Jun    
Friday 05 Jun    
Saturday 06 Jun    
Sunday 07 Jun    

Week 9

Monday 08 Jun    
Tuesday 09 Jun    
Wednesday 10 Jun    
Thursday 11 Jun    
Friday 12 Jun    
Saturday 13 Jun    
Sunday 14 Jun    

Week 10

Monday 15 Jun    
Tuesday 16 Jun    
Wednesday 17 Jun    
Thursday 18 Jun    
Friday 19 Jun    
Saturday 20 Jun    
Sunday 21 Jun    

Week 11

Monday 22 Jun    
Tuesday 23 Jun    
Wednesday 24 Jun    
Thursday 25 Jun    
Friday 26 Jun    
Saturday 27 Jun    
Sunday 28 Jun    

Holidays

Monday 29 Jun    
Tuesday 30 Jun    
Wednesday 01 Jul    
Thursday 02 Jul    
Friday 03 Jul    
Saturday 04 Jul    
Sunday 05 Jul    

Holidays

Monday 06 Jul    
Tuesday 07 Jul    
Wednesday 08 Jul    
Thursday 09 Jul    
Friday 10 Jul    
Saturday 11 Jul    
Sunday 12 Jul    

Week 1

Monday 13 Jul    
Tuesday 14 Jul    
Wednesday 15 Jul    
Thursday 16 Jul    
Friday 17 Jul    
Saturday 18 Jul    
Sunday 19 Jul